Contact Us



Kalapeng Van der Walt

Shop3 & 4, Cnr van der Walt
& Schoeman Streets
Pretoria
Tel: 012 322 7794
E-mail: kalapeng@blackiq.co.za


Kalapeng Danneboom

Shop B7, Denneboom Centre,
Mamelodi West, Pretoria
Tel : 012 805 4120
E-mail: denneboom@blackiq.co.za


Kalapeng Pavilion

Cnr Esselen & Jeppe Streets
Pavilion Centre
Sunnyside
Tel: 012 440 2244/66
E-mail: pavilion@blackiq.co.za

Kalapeng Midrand

Shop 21, City Centre
185 Old Pretoria Road
Midrand
Tel: 011 805 8688
E-mail: midrand@blackiq.co.za

Kalapeng Mamelodi Crossing

Shop S7, Mamelodi Crossing
Mamelodi
Tel: 012 805 9231/2
E-mail: mamelodi@blackiq.co.za

Kalapeng Station

509 Paul Kruger Court &l
Jacob Mare, Pretoria
Tel: 012 323 1238
e-mail: station@blackiq.co.za

Kalapeng Mahube

Mahube Max City Mall
Shop 11D, Mahube Max City,
Tsamaya Road, Mahube Valley, Mamelodi
Tel : 012 840 0040
e-mail: mahube@blackiq.co.za

Kalapeng Burmed

Shop 14 Twin City Mall
(Next to Spar),Burgersfort
Tel: 013 231 7449
E-mail: burmed@blackiq.co.za

Kalapeng Bapong

Shop 8, Ke Ya Rona Shopping Centre
R556 Bapong,
North-West
Tel: 012 256 6447
Email: bapong@blackiq.co.za

Kalapeng Burgersfort

Shop 18, Marone Centre,
Burgersfort
Tel: 013 231 7424
E-mail: burgersfort@blackiq.co.za

Kalapeng Thaba Bosiu

4740 Ackerville Cnr Willie Ackerman
& Sonny Madlala Str.
Witbank
Tel: 013 696 2126
E-mail: thababosiu@blackiq.co.za

Kalapeng Lebowakgomo

Shop No 4, Lebowakgomo Plaza
(Next to ABSA), Lebowakgomo
Tel: 015 633 7403
E-mail: lebowakgomo@blackiq.co.za

Kalapeng Mankweng

Shop No 23, Twin City Centre,
Paledi Spar, Mankweng,
Tel : 015 267 7035 / 7105
E-mail: mankweng@blackiq.co.za

Kalapeng Steelpoort

Rhodium Street,
Steelpoort,
Tel : 031 230 9321
E-mail: steelpoort@blackiq.co.za

Kalapeng Libra

94 Landros Street (Next to KCF),
Polokwane, Limpopo
Tel : 015 297 3742
E-mail: libra@blackiq.co.za

Kalapeng Moutsiya

Shop No. 68 Mall @ Moutsiya,
Siyabuswa
Tel : 013 973 0031
E-mail : moutsiya@blackiq.co.za

Pharmacy@Spar Dely Road

Shop 17 Newlands Shopping Centre,
Cnr Lois Ave & Dely Road
Newlands, Pretoria, 0181
Tel : 012 348 4737
E-mail : delyroad@sparpharmacy.co.za

Pharmacy @ Spar Soshanguve

Shop No 40D,
Cnr Ruth First & Aubrey Matlala,
Soshanguve Crossing
Tel : 012 793 0001/0038
E-mail: soshanguve@blackiq.co.za

Kalapeng @ Zios

Zios,
Cnr Eric Louw Road & Klasie Havenga Road,
Sasolburg
Tel : 016 973 2111
E-mail : zio@blackiq.co.za

Kalapeng Koedoe

Cnr Attie Fourie & President Kruger,
Vanderbijlpark
Tel : 016 933 2717
E-mail : vanderbijl@blackiq.co.za

Kalapeng Heidelberg

Heidelberg Shoprite Centre,
Strydom & Voortrekker & Merz Street,
Heidelberg
Tel : 016 341 2488
E-mail: heidelberg@blackiq.co.za

Pharmacy @ Spar Burmed

Shop 14 Twin City Mall,
Burgersfort
Tel : 013 231 7449/8180
E-mail : burmed@blackiq.co.za

Pharmacy @ Spar Lebowakgomo

Shop No. 25,
Mall @ Lebo, Zone F,
Lebowakgomo
Tel : 015 633 5396
E-mail : spar@blackiq.co.za